Patient Reviews

 
Our Esthetic Smile Dental patients are really happy and would like to tell you why...
Serge S.

Serge S.StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Vayner has been my dentist for more than a year and he and his wonderful staff have worked on several procedures, ranging from basic cleanings and oral cancer screenings, to a tough root canal and crown. Everything has been to my satisfaction and everyone in the office is friendly and great. If you live in the SFV, you should pay him a visit.

Michelle A.

Michelle A.StarStarStarStarStar

I started seeing Dr. Vayner and his staff about a year ago and I have had the best experiences and service each time I visit. My entire family goes to him for all their dental needs and my boyfriend started going here after being hesitant for years. Not one complaint from any of us. Service is great, and Dr. Vayner and his entire staff really care about their patients. Combined, we have had everything from regular cleanings to crowns and wisdom tooth extractions. I would highly recommend you pay them a visit.

Angie P.

Angie P.StarStarStarStarStar

Dr. Vayner is the BEST! For years I had difficulty trusting the dentist due to bad experiences and just plain horrible customer service. This has made me anxious and uneasy. I realize going to the dentist is stressful for many people, but for me it was super duper stressful. Dr. Vayner really cares about his patients and it is evident from the personal level of care and advice given to me at every visit and best of all, my anxiety of going to the dentist is gone. I recommend Esthetic Smile Dental to anyone looking for a great dentist and great teeth.

Allison A.

Allison A.StarStarStarStarStar

My experience with Esthetic Smile was excellent. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They addressed all of my dental issues, explained the process on how they would be fixed, and recommended a specialist for more pressing issues. Any questions about insurance, not having insurance, or discount plans were fully answered. As someone who avoids dental offices due to the anxiety that usually comes with it, the staff at Esthetic Smile made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Thank you Dr. Vayner for all of your help!

Michelle A.

Michelle A.StarStarStarStarStar

I started seeing Dr. Vayner and his staff about a year ago and I have had the best experiences and service each time I visit. My entire family goes to him for all their dental needs and my boyfriend started going here after being hesitant for years. Not one complaint from any of us. Service is great, and Dr. Vayner and his entire staff really care about their patients. Combined, we have had everything from regular cleanings to crowns and wisdom tooth extractions. I would highly recommend you pay them a visit.

Here’s an inside look at our doctor and the team at Esthetic Smile Dental in Reseda

Our DoctorPlay Video
Our Doctor
Our OfficePlay Video
Our Office
Our PatientsPlay Video
Our Patients

 

Tooth Separator

We Love Serving the Reseda Community

Our Reseda dental reviews show that our clients love us too

Our team at Esthetic Smile Dental makes sure we serve this community in the best and most simple way. We pride ourselves on having an authentic and honest dental practice that treats all patients with the kindness and respect they deserve. We care about your health just as much as you do, and know you deserve nothing less than the best dental care. We love what we do, and we want you to enjoy your dental visits just as much as we love serving you! Whether you are looking for general, restorative or cosmetic services, we have exactly what you need. Dental cleanings, Invisalign, whitening and dental crowns are just a few of the services we offer. We are excited to serve you! Give our dental office in Reseda a call today at (818) 344-4929 and schedule an appointment for your next procedure.
Our team at Esthetic Smile Dental makes sure we serve this community in the best and most simple way. We pride ourselves on having an authentic and honest dental practice that treats all patients with the kindness and respect they deserve. We care about your health just as much as you do, and know you deserve nothing less than the best dental care. We love what we do, and we want you to enjoy your dental visits just as much as we love serving you! Whether you are looking for general, restorative or cosmetic services, we have exactly what you need. Dental cleanings, Invisalign, whitening and dental crowns are just a few of the services we offer. We are excited to serve you! Give our dental office in Reseda a call today at (818) 344-4929 and schedule an appointment for your next procedure.



Tooth Separator



Our Patients Love Us!

  • 5 star ratingI have been going to Dr. Vayner for over 12 years and I have never been disappointed. Just recently my crown came off and I was able to see him that day, Friday, which was the beginning of a holiday weekend. I was so glad I didn't have to wait until the next business day to get treated. I highly recommend Dr. Vayner and I truly appreciate his efficient staff too.

    Janet C. Avatar
    Janet C.
    9/04/2021

    5 star ratingI woke up with massive tooth pain at 2am in the morning and reached out to the number provided on the website. At 5am the Dr. called me back and got me in at 8am, as soon as they opened and took good care of me. I have been back a few times and got all my needs met and the staff are unbelievable and they show you they genuinely care.

    Michael P. Avatar
    Michael P.
    9/01/2021

    5 star ratingDr. Vayner and his staff are amazing. My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Vayner for years now and he is so friendly, honest and genuinely cares about his patient's health and wellbeing. He thoroughly explains the procedure and makes you feel extremely comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Janelle P. Avatar
    Janelle P.
    4/21/2021
  • 5 star ratingI've been with Dr. Vayner for many years now and he's done nothing but take the most excellent care of me. It's one thing to have someone be professional and work on your teeth making sure they are beautiful strong and healthy, but it's another thing to have a doctor who cares about you as a whole person. He's there for me and the office is super accommodating when it comes to some of the emergencies I've had and I'm very grateful and appreciative for their service. The office is clean, they play great music and everyone who works with him including his wife has treated me like family. I would highly recommend everyone to visit Dr. Vayner I want the best dentist in the valley!

    Fran H. Avatar
    Fran H.
    4/19/2021

    5 star ratingI was recommended to this dentist by a friend, and could not be happier. I needed a lot of work done and Dr. Vayner laid out a treatment plan that was cost conscious and effective. I am very happy I found Dr. Vayner!

    Jared G. Avatar
    Jared G.
    9/03/2020

    5 star ratingAll around wonderful visit. Everything is very clean and the staff are great. Dr. Vayner is by far the most gentle and professional dentists I've ever been to. Highly recommend to everyone.

    Greg S. Avatar
    Greg S.
    2/27/2020
  • 5 star ratingThis is definitely the dental office to go to if you want to walk in to be greeted by warm and welcoming staff who are willing to answer and address any questions and concerns you may have to further make you feel comfortable and reassured in the dental chair. I appreciated that I was given, by the manager, an initial breakdown of the dental treatment that was going to be provided. The hygienist was extremely kind and explained in detail the importance of taking care of my gums and teeth at home, and I was thankful for all the helpful tips she gave me on improving my methods for brushing and flossing. Dr. Vayner is the best ! He doesn't leave after talking with me, without making sure all my concerns have been addressed, and his great sense of humor makes the appointments feel so light and comfortable. I greatly recommend a visit to Dr. Vayner's office!! I can definitely say I'm a happy patient!

    Michelle R. Avatar
    Michelle R.
    2/14/2020

    5 star ratingDr. Vayner is amazing, makes sure you're comfortable, walks you through and explains everything. I had a crown issue and he made sure to take care of it without rushing and bringing me back to ensure the new crown was fitting perfectly. So glad i found him, been through a couple dentist and finally found the one dentist. Also, he has a wealth of knowledge on watches too :) highly recommended.

    Jon V. Avatar
    Jon V.
    9/16/2019

    5 star ratingI have been coming to esthetic smile since I was a child and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else Jacob takes great care of me and most of all my teeth !

    Kevin C. Avatar
    Kevin C.
    8/30/2019

Patient Reviews
We Care About You
We Care About You

Our dental team at Esthetic Smile Dental wants to make sure you enjoy your visits

As a dental practice in Reseda, our number one goal is to make sure you enjoy visiting the dentist as much as we love treating you. Our entire staff loves what we do, which is why we want you to have the best experience possible. Let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visit the best!

We are available to answer your questions 24/7. Call us now.

Call Us (818) 344-4929

"A Dental Emergency is No Problem"

"A Dental Emergency is No Problem"

Our dental team at Esthetic Smile Dental can get you out of pain quickly

"Our team provides proactive care when there is an emergency problem affecting your teeth. We specialize in a number of restorative and preventive treatments, including dental implants, dentures, crowns, fillings, extractions, and more. Regardless of your condition, we possess the experience to provide the most appropriate solution. It is important to resolve dental emergencies before they leave more severe effects on your teeth. We deliver prompt care from the first moment of pain to the final period of treatment. Contact our office if you experience a sudden dental problem, our team will help you immediately."

"Our team provides proactive care when there is an emergency problem affecting your teeth. We specialize in a number of restorative and preventive treatments, including dental implants, dentures, crowns, fillings, extractions, and more. Regardless of your condition, we possess the experience to provide the most appropriate solution. It is important to resolve dental emergencies before they leave more severe effects on your teeth. We deliver prompt care from the first moment of pain to the final period of treatment. Contact our office if you experience a sudden dental problem, our team will help you immediately."

Dr. Jacob Vayner
Esthetic Smile Dental
?>
Gentle Cleaning
Special offer includes cleaning, exam and x-rays
$179 Slash

We'll send the deal directly to your email address. Or call us now and mention the website.

Close

Office hours are Monday-Friday 8am-5:30pm, closed Saturday and Sunday, but we answer calls 24/7.

Close